1.888.628.9707         Email Us
Quality Mobile Research

Join Our Webinar:
Learn How to Retain and Recruit Participants to Your Next Clinical Trial

Struggling to retain and recruit participants to your clinical trial? Join us for one hour to learn how we partner with sponsors and CROs and discover how to increase your clinical trial recruitment, retention, and compliance.

Who Should Attend:

  • Clinical Project/Research Management
  • Clinical Operations
  • Outsourcing/Procurement Management

We Will Answer the Following Questions:

  • Why should sponsors and CROs consider using home visits for a clinical trial?
  • How can home visits help improve the success of my clinical trial?
  • What can be done in a clinical trial home visit?
  • What kind of clinical trials should consider using home visits?
  • How do I incorporate home visits into my clinical trial?
  • Does the FDA support the use of home visits for clinical trials?
  • What does the typical service model for home visits look like in the industry?
  • What are the advantages of using PCM TRIALS over traditional service models?

When:

Morning Webinar:

Date: Wednesday, July 11th
Time: 8 AM PT, 9 AM MT, 10 AM CT, 11 AM ET

Afternoon Webinar: 

Date: Wednesday, July 11th
Time: 12 PM PT, 1 PM MT, 2 PM CT, 3 PM ET


Presented by:

Rick Heth

Executive Vice President

Julie Church-Thomas

VP Business Development

Register Now!

PCM TRIALS Office

1600 Emerson St.
Denver, CO 80218
p: 1.888.628.9707
f:  1.888.986.2676
info@PCMTRIALS.com

Media Resources

1.866.391.9671
media@PCMTRIALS.com

Submit RFP

Contact us to submit an RFP

Submit RFP

PCM TRIALS Is Attending

  1. Outsourcing in Clinical Trials (OCT) Southern CA

    September 26 - September 27